medi colossians

Colossians

Sunday, Jan. 13–Apr. 7, 2019

Do you ever feel like the world is bombarding you with ideas and philosophies that are trying to pull you in the wrong direction? The apostle Paul addresses this exact issue with the Colossian church and brings us all back to the core of Christianity.

Week 1 | Intro to Colossians 

Sunday, Jan. 13 | Neal Rich
 

 

Divider

Week 2 | Epaphras 

Sunday, Jan. 20 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 3 | A Prayer

Sunday, Jan. 27 | Greg Linz
 

Divider

Week 4 | The Supremacy of God

Sunday, Feb. 3 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 5 | The Great Mystery

Sunday, Feb. 10 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 6 | Living in Victory

Sunday, Feb. 17 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 7 | Warning

Sunday, Feb. 24 | Greg Linz
 

Divider

Guest Speaker | Allen Griffin

Sunday, Mar. 3 | Allen Griffin
 

Divider

Week 8 | The Power of Positive Thinking

Sunday, Mar. 10 | Parker Dickerson
 

Divider

Week 9 | Out with the Old

Sunday, Mar. 17 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 10 | Up and Out

Sunday, Mar. 24 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 11 | Resistance 

Sunday, Mar. 31 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 12 | Small Tasks

Sunday, Apr. 7 | Neal Rich
Sometimes the smallest task makes the biggest difference. Colossians 4:7–8.
 

Divider